Who is this BHA?

Who is Birgitta Hallgren Atem?

This lady from Sweden is boasting how she’s reporting many Native American facebook pages for sharing copyrighted content(she adds her name to existing memes). Birgitta and her associates even brag about how many pages they reported and had removed from facebook. At one point Birgitta’s associate comments “she had fake name, so that one was easy!”

Over the last couple of days her conversations on her facebook page, with her associates were disturbing.

Please let me know if anyone has experience similar negative dealings with this lady. I am filing a counter report to the DMCA designate agent at facebook.

Birgitta Hallgren Atem (page admin)
Richard Amerine (page owner)
The Great Spirit Wakan Tanka (the page)
She lives in Sweden and she claims to be Lakota.

________________

According to the conversation on her facebook wall today(052215), Birgitta and her associates get a kick out of downloading Native American images and copyrighting them with  their own name then forwarding them to unsuspecting Native America Facebook pages, in hopes that they share the image. Then they immediately report it to facebook to take advantage of the new DMCA copyright laws. Native Americans facebook pages are being removed because of these false allegations by Birgitta from Sweden.

Many of the pieces Birgitta Hallgren Atem copyrighted were shared on my network from the years before, but according to facebook’s DMCA laws she owns them now that she added her name. Check them out in her collection! Most of her collection contain images I have share before. Most of her copyrighted items are popular images that have been circulating around Social Media Networks for years now. I noticed she uses a few different copyright marks– I know of three different ones she files reports with and there’s a few more uncredited copyright marks on her pages so she does use more then 5 different one to entrap Native American Pages.

To top it off, they actually brag about getting their copyrighted pictures removed from three different Native American Facebook pages today–one of them being mine.

Bottom line: I shared a meme that her friend shared on my page. She immediately reported it to facebook. This is the third time she has done this to me is the last six months.

______________________

Birgitta has been in my friend circle on my main facebook profile for years and since she started her page in Aug 2014 she’s become a real BITCH! Very possessive! I had to unfriend, then blocked her and that’s when she became evil towards me, at lease that’s what I thought…

______________________

Here’s a giggle: On her wall today, she goes off about how she “hates fake people who pretend to be real” …

rat bha

If you get a chance ask her where she’s from?   🙂

I will add more information as I collect it…

Thanks for your time…

Reamus

4 thoughts on “Who is this BHA?

  1. Pingback: Who is this BHA? | Reamus Wilson

  2. So I sent her a message through her personal Facebook page. I know she has seen the message through the Facebook messenger app. I am now just waiting for a response which I doubt I’ll get. I basically just asked her where she’s from because if memory serves correct there aren’t any Lakota in that part of the world. My next step will be to go on her Great Spirit Wakan Takan page and inform it’s members that this woman is misappropriating Native American culture. Tlazocamati (Thank You) Reamus for bringing this to light.

    Like

    • … thank you very much for your efforts… I must warn you to use extreme caution, she is pure evil … I plan to dedicate much time and effort to bring this to the public attention …

      Like

Leave a Reply

