Special Thanks to the Ya-Native Contributors of May

I would love to send a special thanks to the following supporters of the Ya-Native Network from the month of May. Thank you so much for your contributions to the Ya-Native Network.

* Donn M Wolff
Elizabeth Cooper
Jennifer Long
Jenna Denise Muncy
Patrcia Heywood
Arizona Flutes

Update: In regards to the Ya-Native Network, I am developing two separate Standalone Social Networks on two different platforms as well as my original site. I started with the preferred network platform and the expenses became to much for this individual. I begun a second platform that I can afford while I search for seed funding.

Thanks again for providing me with the opportunity to develop this project. I am seriously at a snail’s pace when I have to finance the entire project myself… I will prevail because the Ya-Native Network is a necessary tool for Native America.

~ Reamus
Native Americans’s photo.
1,628 people reached

via Facebook.thankyou

Leave a Reply

